Skip to content

Outstanding Service Awards

Ten Sibley County employees were recognized with Outstanding Service Awards for the first quarter of 2021. Front row (from left to right) are Sibley County employees Lisa Roseland, Laura Hacker, Sara Jenness, and Shelby Gienger. In the second row are Commissioners Christian Lilienthal, Joy  Cohrs, and Steve Saxton. In the back row are Commissioners Peter Koch and Bobbie Harder. Missing from the photo are Sibley County employees Julie Skolnick, Brenda Sorenson, Becky Hornaman, Gina Sievert, and Hannah Franke.

Leave a Comment